Calendar - The Hospitals & Higher Education Facilities Authority of Philadelphia

In accordance with Act No. 84 of 1986, known as the Sunshine Act, Public Notice is hereby given of the following schedule of regularly scheduled meetings for the 2018 Term and the next following annual meeting of the Board of The Hospitals and Higher Education Facilities Authority of Philadelphia. All meetings will be held at our offices on the following dates and times:

October Wednesday, October 4, 2017 9:30 a.m.
November Wednesday, November 1, 2017 9:30 a.m.
December* Wednesday, December 6, 2017 9:30 a.m.
January Wednesday, January 3, 2018 9:30 a.m.
February Wednesday, February 7, 2018 9:30 a.m.
March Wednesday, March 7, 2018 9:30 a.m.
April Wednesday, April 4, 2018 9:30 a.m.
May Wednesday, May 2, 2018 9:30 a.m.
June Wednesday, June 6, 2018 9:30 a.m.
July* Thursday, July 5, 2018 9:30 a.m.
August* Wednesday, August 1, 2018 9:30 a.m.
September** Tuesday, September 11, 2018 10:00 a.m.

* Board Meeting will be held on an as needed basis only
** 2018 Annual Board Meeting